Èdith Piaf - C’est La Vie



The Sparrow of Paris.

Èdith Piaf, the sparrow of Paris, stands like hardly any other artist for the French chanson. She has carried the chanson into the wide world. Piaf sings as if it were always the last time, as if she gave her whole soul for the song. That‘s why her interpretations are unmatched to this day. The mission statement of her unfortunately much too short life can be found again in her biggest hit Je ne regrette rien [I regret nothing!], which, like many other great songs of the Piaf, is probably for eternity. The LP C‘est La Vie is a collection of these great chansons. The vinyl is gold marbled, 180g and limited.

Èdith Piaf - C’est La Vie


1 x Marbled 180g Vinyl 


Side A

  1. Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien  
  2. Milord  
  3. Sous Le Ciel De Paris  
  4. Padam Padam  
  5. À Quoi Ça Sert L‘amour  
  6. Les Amants D‘un Jour  
  7. Mon Dieu


Side B

  1. Les Mots D‘amour  
  2. La Foule  
  3. L‘homme À La Moto  
  4. Mon Manège À Moi (Tu Me Fais Tourner La Tête)  
  5. La Goualante Du Pauvre Jean 
  6. L‘accordéoniste  
  7. Hymne À L‘amour  
  8. La Vie En Rose