Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan


Debut of The Nobel Laureate.  

Bob Dylan is the debut album by Bob Dylan and was released on March 19, 1962 by Columbia Records. The album contains mostly traditionals rearranged by Dylan and only two original compositions, Talkin‘ New York and Song to Woody. His debut was the start of an incredible career that continues to this day. Dylan has sold more than 125 million records, making him one of the best-selling musicians of all time. He has received numerous awards, including the Presidential Medal of Freedom, ten Grammy Awards, a Golden Globe Award and an Academy Award. Dylan has been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, the Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame, and the Songwriters Hall of Fame. In 2008, the Pulitzer Prize Committee gave him a special honor for „his profound influence on popular music and American culture, marked by lyrical compositions of extraordinary poetic power.“ In 2016, Dylan received the Nobel Prize in Literature „for creating new forms of poetic expression within the great American song tradition.“

Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan


1 x Turquoise 180g Vinyl  


Side A

  1. You‘re No Good  
  2. Talkin‘ New York  
  3. In My Time Of Dyin‘ 
  4. Man Of Constant Sorrow  
  5. Fixin‘ To Die  
  6. Pretty Peggy-O  
  7. Highway 51

Side B

  1. Gospel Plow  
  2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down  
  3. House Of The Risin‘ Sun  
  4. Freight Train Blues  
  5. Song To Woody  
  6. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean